Please Note:

In order to minimise any potential business disruption from any future office closure as a result of  the COVID-19 virus we would encourage you to send or copy all correspondence to us by email, and make any payments by electronic transfer. This is to ensure that, in the event that our office is required to close, we can continue to receive and deal with all incoming correspondence remotely.

AICCLOGONEW.png

Arab Embassies and Consuls accredited to Ireland

Arab embassies accredited to Ireland

Country Embassy Contact
Egypt Embassy of the Arab Republic of Egypt 12 Clyde Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4. +353 (0)1 660 6718, info[at]embegyptireland.ie www.embegyptireland.ie
Morocco Embassy of the Kingdom of Morocco 39 Raglan Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4. +353 (0)1 660 9449, sifamdub[at]indigo.ie
Saudi Arabia Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia 6 & 7 Fitzwilliam Square East, Dublin 2.  +353 (0)1 676 0704, duemb[at]mofa.gov.sa
UAE Embassy of the United Arab Emirates 45-47 Pembroke Road, Dublin 4. +353 (0)1 669 8588, dublin[at]mofa.gov.ae
Algeria Embassy of Algeria, London www.algerianembassy.org.uk
Bahrain Kingdom Of Bahrain Embassy, London www.bahrainembassy.org
Iraq Embassy of the Republic of Iraq, London www.iraqembassy.org.uk
Jordan Embassy of Jordan, London www.jordanembassyuk.org
Kuwait The State Of Kuwait Embassy, London www.kuwaitculturaluk.com
Libya Libyan Embassy, London www.libyanembassy.org
Oman Embassy of the Sultanate of Oman, London www.omanembassy.org.uk
Qatar Qatar Embassy, London www.qatarembassy.net
Sudan Sudan Embassy, London www.sudanembassy.co.uk
Syria Syrian Embassy, London www.syrianembassy.co.uk
Yemen Yemen Embassy, London www.yemenembassy.org.uk

Consuls in Ireland

Country Consul Contact
Tunisia: Honorary Consul of Tunisia Louis Maguire arabirish[at]aicc.ie
Jordan: Honorary Consul of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan Joe Geoghegan geoghegan.joe[at]gmail.com www.jordanconsul.ie
Oman: Honorary Consul of Oman Dettia O’Reilly info[at]ccps.ie

Other Irish consulate information